Edit a zoning
Edit zones
The icon lets you create zones (see previous section).
The icon lets you edit your zones by clicking and dragging the corners of the polygons (2). It’s important to confirm your changes (3).
The icon lets you delete a zone by clicking on the one you want to remove. It’s important to confirm your changes (3).
The icon lets you merge zones, for example, to combine several towns into a single zone.
‘Confirm’ changes
Note:
Both editing and deleting require you to confirm the action (3), otherwise your changes will be lost.
Once you’ve finished editing, click the ‘Save zoning’ button (4). After saving the zoning, you can plan and optimise Routes on the ‘Edit plan’ page of the chosen Route plan (see the ‘Optimise Routes’ chapter for more details).