Pick-up and Delivery
Pick-up & Delivery is an option for linking visits together. To activate this option, please contact us.
On the map, linked visits are shown with the chain icon .
The optimisation takes these links into account and places linked visits on the same route.
If a visit is moved manually, any linked visits will move with it.
If a delivery visit is scheduled before its collection visit, the message Link between visits not respected will be displayed, along with the broken chain icon .