Delete one or more destinations
Delete one or more destinations
Destinations can be deleted individually, in groups, or all at once.
To delete the entire destinations database, click on the “Destinations” menu, then select “Delete all destinations”. A confirmation will appear—click “Ok” to delete everything or “Cancel” to do nothing.
To delete one or more destinations, go to the Destinations List.
You can:
Delete manually by clicking the bin icon on the far right of the destination row you want to remove.
Select one (or more) destinations by ticking the box on the far left of the destination row(s). Click the “Delete selected” button .
Select all destinations by ticking the “tick” box on the far left in the table header. Click the “Delete selected” button
.