Route tracking for completed Missions
The planner or the user's manager can view the actual progress of their Missions from the Mapo Planner tracking dashboard.
There are several conditions for viewing:
- The "Completed route" Option is enabled on the account used by the User,
- The route is recorded:
- If all geolocation permissions are enabled in the mobile app
- Permission to use location
- Background permission
- Precise location permission
- When the User logs in to Mapo Driver
- If all geolocation permissions are enabled in the mobile app
- The route stops being recorded when the User logs out of Mapo Driver
